About

Boxkraft

A packaging supplier with a difference.

When Boxkraft Limited was established by Keith Byerley in 1948, a cardboard box was just that — plain and simple.
In fact, packaging did not commonly play much part in product merchandising.

73 years later, the New Zealand business environment has altered entirely and many of the traditional ideas about packaging have been seriously challenged.
Branded packaging now plays a major role in the marketing mix — business to business and business to consumer.

No packaging organisation has met those challenges more directly than Boxkraft.

We have evolved into a market-centric organisation producing a variety of innovative and purpose-specific packaging solutions for a wide range of consumer and industrial markets.

What does market-centric mean? To us it means being creative; proactively offering solutions rather than expecting our clients to do so. It means being light on our feet and genuinely responsive to the marketing objectives of our customers.


We want our packaging ideas to make a difference.

Boxkraft Ltd 1948

Boxkraft Ltd Now


Meet the team

Rodger Eaton

Managing Director

E. Rodger@boxkraft.co.nz

John Reid

Sales Manager

E. john@boxkraft.co.nz

Toni Nicol

Internal Account Manager

E. toni@boxkraft.co.nz

Kyle Murphy

Structural Design

E. kyle@boxkraft.co.nz

Ian Taylor

Factory Manager

E. ian@boxkraft.co.nz

Nick Fung

Prepress & Design

E. nick@boxkraft.co.nz

Rose O’Hagan

Office Manager

E. rose@boxkraft.co.nz

Murray Eaton

Director

E. murray@boxkraft.co.nz

Odessa Rudge

Account Manager

E. odessa@boxkraft.co.nz

Maureen McCormack

Customer Service

E. maureen@boxkraft.co.nz

Fraser Camp

Estimator

E. fraser@boxkraft.co.nz

Steve Jamieson

Production Manager

E. steve@boxkraft.co.nz

Vassil Raykov

Plant Engineer

E. vassil@boxkraft.co.nz

Runita Ram

Accounts

E. runita@boxkraft.co.nz