09 525 5477

Meet the team

 

Boxkraft has a skilled and experienced team — quoting, design and manufacturer of an impressive range of fibre-based packaging solutions.

Boxkraft team
Introducing .....
rodger11 b   Julia Houghton   Murray Eaton
Rodger Eaton
Managing Director and owner of Boxkraft.
View Profile >

E. rodger@boxkraft.co.nz
T. 0275 742 550
 

 
  Julia Houghton
General Manager
View Profile >

E. julia@boxkraft.co.nz
T. 021 644 477

 
  Murray Eaton
Director
View Profile >

E. murray@boxkraft.co.nz
T. 027 271 4005

 
rose01 b   Ian Taylor   Vassil Raykov
Rose 
Office Manager
View Profile >

E. rose@boxkraft.co.nz
T. 09 525 5477

 

 
  Ian Taylor 
Factory Manager
View Profile >

E. ian@boxkraft.co.nz
T. 09 525 5477

 
  Vassil Raykov
Plant Engineer
View Profile >

E. vassil@boxkraft.co.nz
T. 09 525 5477

 
   

 
   
         
pacnz
recycling
pinznz

Get a Free Audit

Your product often evolves with your business. Can new packaging save you time and/or money? Find out with a free audit
btn free audit

Our Customers Say

"Just wanted to let you know how pleased we are with the boxes! They are absolutely fantastic and totally what we were wanting. Really appreciate all your efforts to get us sorted!"

Thanks LB

Find out more >

Contact Us

09 525 5477

map 80 Hugo Johnston Drive
Penrose 1061
Auckland, New Zealand

Find us here